Optical investigation of metasurfaces


News concerning research and qualification from the IRTG Meta-Active, its researchers and partners.
Optical investigation of metasurfaces
Image: Manuel Decker

Sort news

RSS feed
Filter the messages
  1. Marijin Rikers, who was on a research visit to Australie (left), his wife accepting the prize on behalf of him (right)
    Image: Maxwell Bosea, Uni Jena
  2. Audience of Meta-Active Annual Meeting in lecture hall
    Image: IRTG Meta-Active
  3. Advertisement of the Meta together conference
    Image: TMOS
  4. Awarding of the prize for "Excellent Interdisciplinary Research". f.l.t.r.: Prof. Jens Limpert, Dr. Jan Rothhardt, Prof. Thomas Pertsch, Dr. Ramona Eberhardt (Fraunhofer IOF, Ladator) and Prof. PeterZipfel (Chairman of the Board Beutenberg Campus e.V.)
    Image: Ira Winkler (University Jena)
  5. Dr. Christin David presents an experiment in the transfer of mechanical impulse.
    Image: Jens Meyer (University of Jena)
  6. group picture of the Meta-Active doctoral candidates with speaker Prof. Staude and coordinator
    Image: Anna Späthe
  7. Prof. Dr. Giancarlo Soavi was awarded the Rowena-Morse-Preis on Schiller Day.
    Image: Jens Meyer (University of Jena)
Pagination Page 1